Skip to content
iSAQB Members Meeting 2019

Founding of the iSAQB Council for Strategic Program Planning and Re-election of the Executive Board

The iSAQB e. V. has founded a Council at its annual general meeting on 16 May, 2019 in Mannheim, which takes over the strategic programme planning within the iSAQB. The aim of the new expert committee is to contin­u­ously monitor and further improve the quality and content of the iSAQB training scheme.

The elected members of the ten-member Council are Ulrich Becker, Phillip Ghadir, Peter Hruschka, Arne Koschel, Martin Lehmann, Patrick Müller, Roger Rhoades, Gernot Starke, Stefan Toth and Eberhard Wolff.

Also on May 16, the iSAQB e. V. confirmed its long standing Executive Board for the next two years. The Chair­woman of the Board Mahbouba Gharbi and the Treasurer Stefan Tilkov are looking forward to the further term of office and the tasks ahead of them.

Share this article:

Stay Up-to-Date with the iSAQB® Newsletter!

Scroll To Top