Neue Lehrplanversion 5.0 für das CPSA – Foundation Level ist veröffentlicht

04. September 2019

Am 31. August 2019 hat der iSAQB e.V. die Version 5.0 des Lehrplans für den Certified Professional for Software Architecture® – Foundation Level veröffentlicht. Die neue Version steht nun zum Download unter https://www.isaqb.org/documents/ bereit.

Die Version 5.0 enthält viele wichtige Verbesserungen: So wurden beispielsweise die Struktur der Kapitel und die Zuordnung von Themen vereinfacht, das iSAQB-Glossar wurde weiter integriert oder auch Entwurfs- und Architekturmuster klarer strukturiert und zusammengeführt. Dazu wurden unter anderem Ergebnisse von mehreren unabhängigen Reviews eingearbeitet.

Neu ist auch die Migration auf Github zum Versionsmanagement (https://github.com/isaqb-org/curriculum-foundation). Die Softwarearchitektur-Community ist eingeladen sich mit Anregungen und Hinweisen an der fortlaufenden Verbesserung des CPSA-F-Lehrplans zu beteiligen: https://github.com/isaqb-org/curriculum-foundation/issues. Interessenten können die jeweils aktuellste Version des Foundation Level Lehrplans einsehen unter: https://isaqb-org.github.io/curriculum-foundation/.

The iSAQB has released the new curriculum version 5.0 for the CPSA – Foundation Level

04. September 2019

On August 31, 2019, the iSAQB released version 5.0 of the Certified Professional for Software Architecture┬« – Foundation Level Curriculum. The new version is now available for download at https://www.isaqb.org/documents/.

The version 5.0 contains many important improvements: For example, the structure of chapters and the assignment of topics have been simplified, the iSAQB glossary has been further integrated, and design and architecture patterns have been structured and merged more clearly. Results from several independent reviews were incorporated.

Also new is the migration to Github for version management (https://github.com/isaqb-org/curriculum-foundation). The software architecture community is invited to participate in the ongoing improvement of the CPSA-F curriculum with suggestions and hints (https://github.com/isaqb-org/curriculum-foundation/issues). Interested parties can view the latest version of the Foundation Level curriculum at: https://isaqb-org.github.io/curriculum-foundation/.