Skip to content
iSAQB CPSA Foundation Level exam available in French

The iSAQB® CPSA‑F® exam is also available in French now

The iSAQB has published the Certified Profes­sional for Software Architecture-Foundation Level (CPSA‑F) exam in French. This means that the CPSA‑F exam can be taken in six languages now: English, German, Spanish, Italian, (Brazilian) Portuguese, and French.

All recog­nized certification bodies offering the CPSA‑F exam can be found here: To the Recog­nized Certification Bodies.

Share this article:

Stay Up-to-Date with the iSAQB® Newsletter!

Scroll To Top