Skip to content
iSAQB News CPSA Foundation Level exam in Italian and Spanish

The iSAQB has published CPSA‑F exams in Spanish and Italian

The iSAQB has published the exam and curri­culum for the Certified Profes­sional for Software Architecture – Foundation Level (CPSA‑F) in Italian and Spanish. Interested parties can now choose from four languages – together with the existing exams in English and German.
Recognized certi­fying bodies that offer the new exami­nation languages can be found here:
Trans­la­tions of the CPSA‑F public exami­nation documents and the curri­culum are published at:

Share this article:

Stay Up-To-Date with the iSAQB Newsletter!

Scroll To Top