Skip to content

2nd Edition of iSAQB®-Compliant Book Published to Prepare for CPSA®-Foundation Level Exam

The second edition of the iSAQB-compliant book “Software Architecture Foundation” by long-time iSAQB members Dr. Gernot Starke and Dr. Alexander Lorz is now available.

The book covers all the learning objectives of the Certified Profes­sional for Software Architecture-Foundation Level (CPSA‑F®) curriculum and provides thorough prepa­ration for the CPSA‑F® exam.

The book:

  • explains the CPSA‑F® curriculum in version 2023.1,
  • covers every learning goal – for best possible exam preparation,
  • describes the exami­nation process,
  • contains dozens of sample exam questions,
  • and includes an extensive glossary of important terms.

The second edition of “Software Architecture Foundation” by Dr. Gernot Starke and Dr. Alexander Lorz has been published by Van Haren Publishing & Learning Solutions. You can order it here.


Share this article:

Stay Up-to-Date with the iSAQB® Newsletter!

Scroll To Top