Skip to content
CPSA® Certi­fi­ca­tions

Inter­na­tionally Recog­nized Qualifications

Due to the contin­u­ously increasing impor­tance of software archi­tects’ roles and respon­si­bil­ities, thorough training is essential for them. For this purpose, the Certified Profes­sional for Software Architecture program (CPSA®) provides software archi­tects with a standardized scheme for initial and further training that is globally recognized.

Certification Overview


Certification Bodies


Industry Excellence

All CPSA® training courses are conducted by iSAQB® Accredited Trainers and Training Providers. Profit from these excellent iSAQB partners!

Logo of Technikum Wien - iSAQB Accredited Training Provider
Method Park by UL_Logo
Logo of OpenValue - iSAQB Accredited Training Provider
New Recognized iSAQB® Trainingsprovider - ETC – Enterprise Training Center GmbH
New Recognized iSAQB® Trainingsprovider -Expandior

Stay Up-to-Date with the iSAQB® Newsletter!

Scroll To Top