Zum Inhalt springen

Swiss Association for Quality

Druck

Die SAQ Swiss Association for Quality ist eine inter­na­tional tätige Dienst­leis­tungs­or­ga­ni­sation im Bereich Perso­nen­zer­ti­fi­zierung, Quali­täts­ma­nagement und Business Excellence. Wir helfen unseren Mitgliedern ihre Wettbe­werbs­fä­higkeit nachhaltig zu steigern, sowohl als KMU, Organi­sation oder Berufs­profi. Wir kreieren und teilen Wissen auf dem Gebiet der Qualität, der Business Excellence und der Opera­tional Excellence.

Wir sind der bevor­zugte Partner für Perso­nen­zer­ti­fi­zie­rungen. 70–75 Prozent aller Kunden­be­ra­te­rInnen auf dem Finanz­platz Schweiz sind SAQ-zerti­fi­ziert. Im Jahre 2019 haben wir in den Bereichen IT, Banking, Qualität, Risiko, Umwelt, Sicherheit und Corporate Functions insgesamt 8.523 Zerti­fikate ausgestellt.

Die Fachgruppe Infor­matik der SAQ vernetzt und fördert IT-Profes­sionals und Commmu­nities. Sie unter­stützt und ergänzt Ausbil­dungs­an­gebote mit Tagungen und Konfe­renzen. Sie pflegt und fördert die Entwicklung bestehender Personenzertifikate.

Kontakt:

  • Stauffacherstrasse 65/42 3014 Bern Schweiz

E-Mail schreibeninfo@saq.ch
Website besuchenhttps://www.saq.ch

Bleiben Sie informiert mit dem iSAQB®-Newsletter!

Nach oben scrollen

Skip to content

Swiss Association for Quality

Druck

The SAQ Swiss Association for Quality is an inter­na­tional service organiz­ation in the field of personal certification, quality management and business excellence. We help our members to sustainably increase their compe­ti­ti­veness — as an SME, organiz­ation or professional.

We are the preferred partner for personal certification. 70–75 percent of all customer advisors in the Swiss financial center are SAQ certified. In 2019 we issued 8,523 certi­fi­cates in the IT, banking, quality, risk, environment, safety and corporate functions sectors.

We create and share knowledge and networks in the fields of quality, business excellence and opera­tional excellence.

The SAQ IT Expert Group networks and promotes IT profes­sionals and commu­nities. It supports and supple­ments training offers with meetings and confe­rences. It maintains and promotes the develo­pment of existing personal certificates.

Contact:

  • Stauffacherstrasse 65/42 3014 Bern Switzerland

Write an emailinfo@saq.ch
Visit the Websitehttps://www.saq.ch
CPSA Levels: Foundation Level
Exam Types: Exam After Classroom Training, Online Remote Proctering
Certification Countries: Switzerland

Stay Up-To-Date with the iSAQB Newsletter!

Scroll To Top