Skip to content
CPSA-F exam now available in Portuguese

The iSAQB® offers the CPSA‑F® exam in Portuguese now as well

The iSAQB has published the Certified Profes­sional for Software Architecture-Foundation Level (CPSA‑F) exam in Portuguese. Therefore, the Foundation Level exam can be taken in the five languages German, English, Spanish, Italian and also Portuguese from now on.

You can find the recog­nized certification bodies that offer the new and all other exam languages here:

Share this article:

Stay Up-to-Date with the iSAQB® Newsletter!

Scroll To Top